Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Medical Intuitive Training, Level 1, Session 3 option B

April 25, 2016 @ 8:00 am - April 26, 2016 @ 5:00 pm

Medical Intuitive Training – Level 1
4 Month Program – Attend one Two-Day Intensive Workshop per Month
Call for exact time of classes each day. Instructor Wendie Colter, 877-433-6611.

at Pacific Pearl La Jolla
6919 La Jolla Blvd. La Jolla, CA 92037

Level 1 Program begins in February
The Medical Intuitive Training program is presented in four weekend modules with extensive in-class experience and coursework, plus three conference calls between modules.

Medical Intuitive certificate presented on completion.
CE Credits for Nurses (CEP# 16478) and Massage Therapists/Bodyworkers (NCBTMB #365).
Tuition: $1597 EARLY BIRD SPECIAL: $1497 Ends February 15, 2016!
Information: www.ThePracticalPath.com Call: 1-877-433-6611

2016 Level 1 Modules
(Programs A & B are identical Level 1 trainings)

Module 1: Energy Anatomy and Intuitive Assessments
Program A (Sat/Sun): February 27-28
Program B (Mon/Tues): February 29-March 1
Repeat/new Program A: (Sat/Sun): Sept 10-11
Repeat/new Program B: (Mon/Tues): Sept 12-13
Module 2: Major Energy Centers and Chronic Patterns
Program A (Sat/Sun): March 12-13
Program B (Mon/Tues): March 14-15
Module 3: Energetic Structures in the Physical Anatomy
Program A (Sat/Sun): April 23-24
Program B (Mon/Tues): April 25-26
Module 4: Original Trauma Points and Permissions to Heal
Program A (Sat/Sun) May 7-8
Program B (Mon/Tues): May 9-10

Details

Start:
April 25, 2016 @ 8:00 am
End:
April 26, 2016 @ 5:00 pm

Organizer

The Practical Path / Pacific Pearl La Jolla
View Organizer Website

Venue

The Studio at Pacific Pearl
6919 La Jolla Blvd
La Jolla, CA 92037 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(858) 459-6919
View Venue Website
X